Keep me logged in

Aryavysya Shaadi > Shaadi in United Kingdom

Aryavysya Shaadi in United Kingdom

1000+ Aryavysya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a software professional with a bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in London and my family hails from Rajahmundry. People describe me as independent and supportive. My hobbies and interests are cooking, listening to music and movies.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : EDINBURGH, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Student



I am making this profile for my daughter and it is managed by both of us. In her own words: I am very easy-going, practical and friendly. I like to be positive, humorous and stay low key. I love nature, pets, traveling. I respect my traditions and value the importance of family and its members. I like to spend time on social service. I am a lover of Philosophy and Theology with immense belief in God and Science. I graduated with a masters in Biological sciences from BITS - Pilani. Being a student with academic excellence throughout, I have been awarded a prestigious Darwin trust Scholarship for my PhD at the University of Edinburgh. I am career oriented and independent. Note: I am planning to move to the US by the end of 2021 to continue my career in R&D for industry. Although I am much interested to settle down in India if my partner is interested.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : London, Harrow, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



A few words about my daughter Please note: We are looking only for UK grooms in any professional field My daughter is employed in NHS as a doctor (F2) with a bachelor's degree. She has also done BSC in Pharmacology as an intercalated degree. She was A NAGTY (national association of gifted and talented youth)member during school years. She currently works in Portsmouth. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. She is hard-working, affectionate, courteous, friendly and practical. Her hobbies and interests are dancing (done Bharatanatyam arangetram), Carnatic vocal (grade 7) plays western violin, travelling, listening to music and photography. She has also played badminton to county level during school years.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Coventry, Resident, United Kingdom
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant



My daughter studied at University college London, working as a Senior Associate in a top multinational company PWC. My daughter loves tasting different cuisine, travelling, exploring places, she has well travelled. She loves music and art. Very active, Highly motivated Independent , fun loving person, who care and respect elders. She is very analytical and practical in approach. She believes in God and respects our Hindu religion and values. Always helpful to others and has performed half marathon for charity

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Colchester, United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a software professional. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, my sister is living with me in UK at the moment we are well settled in INDIA and UK. we are looking for well educated groom from an educated family with respect to traditions and family

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Manager



I have registered on behalf of my daughter.she is employed by the Government of UK as a fast streamer in the civil services

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



Hi, my daughter was brought up as an NRI for all her life in South East Asia, and she did her IB schooling in Singapore & Indonesia, graduated in UK and now works & lives in London. We have raised her to be independent, and have taught her to be open-minded and respectful. We are looking for a boy, Indian origin, who has also spent most of his life outside India. We want to find match for her who is also progressive and respectful.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education