Keep me logged in

Aryavysya Shaadi > Marathi Grooms in Germany

Aryavysya Marathi Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Aryavysya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : NRW, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi! Welcome to my profile. Hope you all are doing well during these tough times. Let me give you short introduction about my self, I am a quiet and pretty uncomplicated person by nature, the grey area does not exist, its either black or white. I have been living in Germany for the past 4 years, and I dont intend to settle there, after completing my masters in applied computer sciences, I was offered a full time job as a coder, which is exciting and interesting. I love to watching sports, I have represented Karnataka in badminton for 6 years. I belong to a very loving and affectionate family, we are 4 of us, Dad, mom, my elder sister and me. We have been brought up to be respectful and loving with moderate values. My family is located in Hubli, Karnataka. Fun fact: I speak to my mom in Marathi and dad in Kannada. And I speak both the languages fluently. Travelling and photography are my 2 newest hobbies, because of COVID I havent been able to do much of those unfortunately. Travelled to 15 countries and intend to keep the number increasing. Looking for someone who I can vibe and connect emotionally. Caste does not matter. Well-educated. Independent. These are the things that I am looking for. And, I dont believe in dowry system. Please DO NOT send/accept requests if you are not willing to communicate further. Lets not waste each others time. This profile is handled my mom and me jointly. Good luck in your search and stay safe!

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Dusseldorf, Germany
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Manager



My son is a Chartered accountant and currently working with Vodafone group, as a Manager at Dusseldorf, Germany. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Stuagart, Germany
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Student



We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.